Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.  Please feel free to contact us!

General:

1600 Gilmore Ave.
Winona, MN  55987
(507) 452-2700
info@winonasearchgroup.com

Jim Crigler
President, CSM
(507) 474-4820
jimc@winonasearchgroup.com

Sandra Balonis
Project Recruiter, CSPC
(507) 474-4821
sandra@winonasearchgroup.com

Bryan Crigler
Director of Marketing & Social Media Recruiter
(507) 474-4835
bryan@winonasearchgroup.com

Sharon Klein
Administrative Manager
(507) 474-4834
sharonk@winonasearchgroup.com

Matt Saski
Director of Technical Recruiting
(507) 474-4825
msaski@winonasearchgroup.com

Ernie Culp
VP Global Recruiting
(507) 474-4831
ernie@winonasearchgroup.com

Eduardo Ramirez
Latin America Program Manager
(651) 410-1000 USA
(315) 655-4736 Cellular Colombia
(571) 883-1898 Office Colombia
eduardo@winonasearchgroup.com

Back To Top